Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health and Wellness of Carmel

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2020

My health has been in his hands for years, I’m celebrating 70 years young on no medication Thank You Dr.Weber More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2019

Lyme disease deteriorated my health to the point that I was homebound but with the help of Dr. Weber I was able to rebuild again. Now I'm living my best life yet and free of pharmaceuticals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2019

Jerry is a wonderful doctor. He is kind, attentive, understanding and inspirational. His healing techniques are designed to address the root cause of illnesses as opposed to merely treating symptoms. Through his help, you become emotionally, spiritually and physically connected to your well being. I couldn’t have asked for a better healing-journey than the one he led me through during my illness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2016

Eye opening info. Thank you!!!!! I have learned quite a bit about nutrition, overall health and well being. So many good tips on how to keep healthy naturally....Also, a lot of info on our food and what is found on it and in it! Beware! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2015

Everyone makes you feel cared for. Knowledgable and cutting edge health care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2015

I would recommend HWofC to anyone! This is the first time I've gotten some real answers about my chronic ongoing issues. Dr. Fetters is caring and takes the time to understand your symptoms and explain test results and findings. The nurse takes notes for you, so you don't have to try and remember all of the details. And it is very affordable in comparison with some other lyme-literate/holistic facilities. Holistic medicine at its best! Thank you for actually caring about my health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2015

Deanna Kirk has been a huge blessing in my family's life. She's the only provider to listen to me and actually solve my issues vs medicate them. Love this lady! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2015

Simply love this practice!! Holistic medicine at it's best :-) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;