Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health and Wellness of Carmel

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 04, 2021

The Med Spa services are top notch! I had IPL and saw results after one treatment. Brianna and Sarah listened to my skin concerns and helped me determine what treatment would be best. I have always felt overwhelmed with all of the treatment options out there and this helped me determine what might work best for my skin. I definitely recommend the med spa services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 28, 2014

Excellent doctor and care! Well worth it to join his personalized care program! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 21, 2013

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 14, 2013

Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Sometimes, but most of the time they don't Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Somewhat Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 28, 2012

Was this family doctor friendly? Yes Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 03, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 16, 2012

Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 05, 2012

Their office equipment was in superb shape and looked very advanced. I definitely felt safe under their care. I've never seen anyone who is more respected by their staff. The entire staff only had great things to say about working there, and it made me want to return all the more. The restrooms at this office were spotless. It smelled amazing in there and looked immaculate. They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 29, 2009

Dr. Fetters is an exceptional doctor who truly cares for his patients. My daughter and I have both been seen by him and he always goes above and beyond to provide the very best care and attention to our medical matters. I highly recommend Dr. Fetters as your family doctor too. In my opinion, he is the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;