Patient Reviews

Reviews for Carmel, IN Director of Medicine Clifford Fetters, M.D.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

I have never been so impressed with the knowledge, efficiency, and positive attitude of every team member I encountered at Health and Wellness of Carmel. I traveled from Wisconsin for a consult with Dr Fetters about my asthma as I was seeking something other than another prescription that didn't work. I received a thorough evaluation in one day of my health, food sensitivity testing, bloodwork, colon cancer testing, pulmonary function testing, a weight management plan, dietician guidance, an IV to destroy bacteria and even a visit to their new Medical Spa, OWN WELLNESS SPA. There, I received a free consult on new technologies to improve find lines and wrinkles, sun damage, facial veins and more! A great, hopeful, ray of sunshine at the end of a long road of many traditional medicine specialists giving me 10 minutes and never fixing the problem. An expensive day but worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Dr. Fetters has an uncanny way of connecting with his patients. I'm new to his care, and there was (and continues to be) a bond from the start. He's a true professional who has a keen (and correct) view of the world. He doesn't lose his scientific perspective, and weaves throughout the holistic view that helps us live life the best (and healthiest) we can in this imperfect world. I truly appreciate him. And if I ever break a bone (or whatever) doing the crazy things I do in my activities or on my motorcycles or bicycles, he's well connected to those who can put Humpty back together again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Fetters and Brandy were excellent and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2021

Dr. Fetters and Dr Weber take time to test and diagnose me when I am not feeling well. The staff is very kind and helpful contributing to the positive atmosphere in the office including an office for Lab Corp which handles their blood draws for further testing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2021

I had a fabulous first appointment with Dr. Fetters. I have been going to doctors for chronic illness for decades, and I was impressed with how he listened well and took time with me and also fully reviewed my prior records. The office is nice and well organized with friendly people. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Highly recommend!!! The best quality care I've received and the best I've felt in years thanks to Dr, Fetters and his staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2020

Dr. Fetters and his staff are so knowledgeable and care deeply for their patients. He has been an answer to prayer for my cancer treatment. The nurses are highly trained and are so helpful though your entire visit. The staff in the lab is also highly trained and very good at what they do. I highly recommend Health and Wellness of Carmel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

I love, love Dr. Fetters And his staff!! I love his diagnosis, his efficiency, and his treatments. His practice is spectacular and also make common sense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

I have several health conditions that coming here had been unknown or misdiagnosed. This place and the people here have been AMAZING! They take the time to listen and not just put a band-aid on things but get to the root cause of the issues. If it weren’t for them, I don’t know where I would be, but I know I would not feel as wonderful as I do today. I can’t thank them and Dr. Fetters enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. Fetters for three months now. He is a very thorough and knowledgeable Doctor who definitely listens to my concerns. He and his staff are very kind, helpful and friendly. I have seen wonderful progress with my condition in a short period of time. Feel like I'm on the right track under his guidance. Thank you Dr Fetters! Sincerely, Tom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

For years I have suffered from an “unknown” illness. I have chronically suffered from joint and muscle aches, with brain fog along with fatigue. After seeing countless traditional doctors, each of them coming up with nothing for me besides “I must be making up my symptoms,” I decided to see Dr. Fetters for a Holistic and functional medicine take on my health. The first visit went really well, as he was genuinely nice man and took his time to look over my previous health records. After explaining just a few of my symptoms, he seemed to quickly pick-up on what traditional doctors had missed and overlooked all these years. After drawing some basic labs and a couple other special labs based on his suspicion, I saw him for a second patient follow-up visit. Just as suspected, my levels of Lyme disease were very elevated, along with a couple other inflammation markers. Dr. Fetters started me on his natural and holistic treatment for this, an about a month later my symptoms had nearly resolved. I have been a patient of Dr. Fetters now for years and whole-heartedly believe he is one of the best doctors in the field. I recommend anyone who would like a more natural and effective method to treat their illness to see Dr. Fetters. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;