Patient Reviews

Reviews for Carmel, IN Director of Medicine Clifford Fetters, M.D.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2021

Dr. Fetters and Dr Weber take time to test and diagnose me when I am not feeling well. The staff is very kind and helpful contributing to the positive atmosphere in the office including an office for Lab Corp which handles their blood draws for further testing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2021

I had a fabulous first appointment with Dr. Fetters. I have been going to doctors for chronic illness for decades, and I was impressed with how he listened well and took time with me and also fully reviewed my prior records. The office is nice and well organized with friendly people. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Highly recommend!!! The best quality care I've received and the best I've felt in years thanks to Dr, Fetters and his staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2020

Dr. Fetters and the entire staff at Heath and Wellness of Carmel truly care about every patient. Scheduling appointments is easy to work into my schedule.  All the supplements, therapies and everything I need are all conveniently located in one office. Everyone is kind, friendly and attentive to the needs of all patients. I am so blessed to be able to put 100% trust in this office for my alternative cancer treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2020

Dr. Fetters and his staff are so knowledgeable and care deeply for their patients. He has been an answer to prayer for my cancer treatment. The nurses are highly trained and are so helpful though your entire visit. The staff in the lab is also highly trained and very good at what they do. I highly recommend Health and Wellness of Carmel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

I love, love Dr. Fetters And his staff!! I love his diagnosis, his efficiency, and his treatments. His practice is spectacular and also make common sense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

I have several health conditions that coming here had been unknown or misdiagnosed. This place and the people here have been AMAZING! They take the time to listen and not just put a band-aid on things but get to the root cause of the issues. If it weren’t for them, I don’t know where I would be, but I know I would not feel as wonderful as I do today. I can’t thank them and Dr. Fetters enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2020

Knowledgeable Doctor! - I started seeing Dr Fetters a little over a year ago. After just two months of being on the treatment plan he created for me, I noticed improvement in most of my symptoms and some completely went away as time went on. It has been pretty impressive since I had been on some pretty bad drugs for several years, of which I had went off of in search of a more natural route. Too, I wasn’t even able to do everything he recommended, but I did most. Now that I am no longer able to continue most of my treatment, it’s been a ‘wow’ moment because some of my symptoms have already returned. So all I can say, is that his treatments did work for me! His supplements are better quality than what I bought at the store and the IV Vit C’s were amazing!!! I truly believe if I had been able to do the entire treatment plan and had been able to remove myself from a toxic environment and circumstances, I believe I would be totally recovered by now. If anyone out there is hesitant about investing in your health, you really should check this doctor out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2020

Thankful - Awesome Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. Fetters for three months now. He is a very thorough and knowledgeable Doctor who definitely listens to my concerns. He and his staff are very kind, helpful and friendly. I have seen wonderful progress with my condition in a short period of time. Feel like I'm on the right track under his guidance. Thank you Dr Fetters! Sincerely, Tom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 01, 2020

I have struggled since I was a little girl with health issues that worsened as I got older. Being compliant to the mainstream medical system for decades, I wound up with horrible side affects on top of my autoimmune issues. I became so very sick on yet another level that I needed an alternative route. That search led me to Dr Fetters. This precious doctor has helped me in so many ways. Unlike all the specialists I've seen in the past decades, he actually takes the time to listen, looks at the root cause, doesn't cut you off and act like he knows it all like my 'specialists' did. He customizes a plan based on your individual needs. I come from a different state to see him and only wish I was much closer. He has another Dr in his practice that's awesome too, Dr Thomas, who also has a wealth of knowledge in his specialty, which is mold exposure. Both doctors are unique and think outside the box. Wish I'd known about both Dr's years ago, so hoping I'm not too late! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2019

Great Doctor! - If you are looking for an alternative approach to your health, this is the doctor for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2019

Very Caring and Knowledgeable - Dr. Fetters is one of the most knowledgeable physicians I have ever encountered. He truly tries to get to the root cause of your issues and fix them NATURALLY. He really cares about his patients and tries to educate them on a holistic lifestyle and how to live healthier. He always has the latest and greatest modalities and therapies -- anything you may need, he has a treatment to assist you. He also has an on-site physician-grade supplement store, which is very convenient! Holistic and functional medicine can be pricey, but if you are willing to put in the time and effort, HE CAN HELP YOU. Highly recommend Dr. Fetters! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 02, 2019

Great Doctor! - I've went to several drs over the years who would just write a prescription for my symptoms. After so many years of horrible side affects I finally went to Dr Fetters. I'm so glad I did! He listens to your symptoms orders some labs/tests needed and gets to the root problem of whats actually causing the symptoms. Based on all the data he then will let you know what natural options there are that will help heal you. He does prescribe prescriptions too but works with patient to determine what the best avenue is and allows the patient to make that choice. So really you are taking charge of your own health with alternatives not given elsewhere! He doesn't mind you buying supplements elsewhere but his are pharmaceutical grade so we all know you get what you pay for. I actually did research on a couple he prescribed and his are better quality for sure and are only sold to doctors/practitioners. Great down to earth demeanor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 02, 2019

Amazing Dr - I need to comment on the care my son has received from Dr Fetters. For 8 months no drs listened to me about what I thought contributed to my sons condition, no drs helped me form a plan to rid the issue vs just treating the symptoms. Dr Fetters did. We got more answers from a simple blood test he knew to order than 8 months at Comers. He spent a great deal of time with us and ACTUALLY evaluates you when you come see him. I see people making comments about him recommending too many supplements, but sadly, in our toxic world, it is needed. This man is amazing as far as I'm concerned and if you are holistic minded, you will see that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

For years I have suffered from an “unknown” illness. I have chronically suffered from joint and muscle aches, with brain fog along with fatigue. After seeing countless traditional doctors, each of them coming up with nothing for me besides “I must be making up my symptoms,” I decided to see Dr. Fetters for a Holistic and functional medicine take on my health. The first visit went really well, as he was genuinely nice man and took his time to look over my previous health records. After explaining just a few of my symptoms, he seemed to quickly pick-up on what traditional doctors had missed and overlooked all these years. After drawing some basic labs and a couple other special labs based on his suspicion, I saw him for a second patient follow-up visit. Just as suspected, my levels of Lyme disease were very elevated, along with a couple other inflammation markers. Dr. Fetters started me on his natural and holistic treatment for this, an about a month later my symptoms had nearly resolved. I have been a patient of Dr. Fetters now for years and whole-heartedly believe he is one of the best doctors in the field. I recommend anyone who would like a more natural and effective method to treat their illness to see Dr. Fetters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 08, 2018

I've been a patient of Dr. Fetters for about 10 months. I was at first a little unsure of the holistic approach to medicine, but now I'm 100% onboard. Thanks to Dr. Fetters, most of my medical issues have improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2018

Excellent medical practice. Caring physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 31, 2017

After years of worsening symptoms and seeing several doctors and getting no real answers other then guessing I have this or that My family doctor recommended I see Dr Fetters, said he can run more in depth diagnostic tests along with muscle testing to get to the root of my health issues. I am greatful to that doctor for recommending him as I was to the point that I could hardly walk, having reactions to everything I ate, fatigue and my vision was getting worse along with so many other things. He ran many tests that a regular physician don't run and started to get to the root cause of things. I have learned so many things I never knew about how my body works. Yes depending on your health issues, treatment can get costly and take a long time to get under control but for me the end result was so well worth it. 3 years ago I felt like I was at deaths door but today my health has improved greatly and I have Dr Fetters to thank for that. He is a very caring and compassionate doctor who goes that extra mile to get you back to good health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2015

I would recommend HWofC to anyone! This is the first time I've gotten some real answers about my chronic ongoing issues. Dr. Fetters is caring and takes the time to understand your symptoms and explain test results and findings. The nurse takes notes for you, so you don't have to try and remember all of the details. And it is very affordable in comparison with some other lyme-literate/holistic facilities. Holistic medicine at its best! Thank you for actually caring about my health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 28, 2014

Excellent doctor and care! Well worth it to join his personalized care program! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 21, 2013

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 14, 2013

Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Sometimes, but most of the time they don't Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Somewhat Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 28, 2012

Was this family doctor friendly? Yes Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 03, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 16, 2012

Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 05, 2012

Their office equipment was in superb shape and looked very advanced. I definitely felt safe under their care. I've never seen anyone who is more respected by their staff. The entire staff only had great things to say about working there, and it made me want to return all the more. The restrooms at this office were spotless. It smelled amazing in there and looked immaculate. They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 29, 2009

Dr. Fetters is an exceptional doctor who truly cares for his patients. My daughter and I have both been seen by him and he always goes above and beyond to provide the very best care and attention to our medical matters. I highly recommend Dr. Fetters as your family doctor too. In my opinion, he is the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;